Sue Yoon
Sue YoonPrincipal
syoon@southlandscs.com
Grant Schmitter
Grant SchmitterVice Principal & 6th Grade
gschmitter@southalndscs.com
Kirsten Gronlund
Kirsten GronlundTransitional Kindergaten
kgronlund@southlandscs.com
Jessica Rose
Jessica RoseKindergaten
jrose@southlandscs.com
Tabitha Surh
Tabitha Surh1st Grade
tsurh@southlandscs.com
Marla Holbrook
Marla Holbrook2nd Grade
mholbrook@southlandscs.com
Audrey Stith
Audrey Stith3rd Grade
astith@southlandscs.com
Jessica Duncan
Jessica Duncan4th Grade
jduncan@southlandscs.com
Sara Gaylord
Sara Gaylord5th Grade
sgaylord@southlandscs.com
Russell Carr
Russell CarrPhysical Education
rcarr@southlandscs.com
Lynn DeLong
Lynn DeLongArt & Computer
ldelong@southlandscs.com
Holly Duncan
Holly DuncanChapel Director
hduncan@southlandscs.com
Ashley Kim
Ashley KimSpanish
akim@southlandscs.com
Hanna Kim
Hanna KimELL
hkim@southlandscs.com
Mario Raven
Mario RavenMusic
mraven@southlandscs.com
Leonelle Suyat
Leonelle SuyatLibrarian
lsuyat@southlandscs.com