National Honor Society

Table of Content

    The following students were inducted into the National Honor Society, last Wednesday:
    12TH GRADE:
    Adam Rincon
    Mandy Shi
    Terry Tang
    Mavis Wei
    Michael Li
    Rita Liu
    Kun Wook Park
    Kevin Lin
    11TH GRADE:
    Angie Yang
    Nuri Chun
    10TH GRADE:
    Zoe Yang
    Charlotte Kim
    We are excited to announce that our first National Elementary Honor Society Induction Ceremony will be held on October 4th in Fellowship Hall at 6:00pm.

    Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!